Members

Chiefs

Eugene Malone III
Chief of Department
emalone@elmsfordfd.com

David Signor
1st. Assistant Chief
dsignor@elmsfordfd.com

Peter Deluca
2nd Assistant Chief
pdeluca@elmsfordfd.com

Officers

Michael Eannazzo
Captain
meannazzo@elmsfordfd.com

Christopher Fanelli
1st. Lieutenant
cfanelli@elmsfordfd.com

Stuart Barksdale
EMS Lieutenant
sbarksdale@elmsfordfd.com

Anthony Graves
Captain
agraves@elmsfordfd.com

Jordan Reid
2nd. Lieutenant
jreid@elmsfordfd.com

Denisse Villalobos
EMS Lieutenant
dvillalobos@elmsfordfd.com

Jhon Ganan
2nd. Lieutenant
jganan@elmsfordfd.com

Deputy Chiefs

Thomas Bock
Deputy Chief (Fire Prev.)
tbock@elmsfordfd.com

Douglas Daniels
Deputy Chief (Scene Safety)
ddaniels@elmsfordfd.com

Nelson Diaz
Deputy Chief (Operations)
ndiaz@elmsfordfd.com

Sydney Henry, Jr.
Deputy Chief (Training)
shenry@elmsfordfd.com

Ray McPartlan
Deputy Chief (Finance)
rmcpartlan@elmsfordfd.com

Council Members

Thomas Bock
Council Member
tbock@elmsfordfd.com

Douglas Daniels
Council Member
ddaniels@elmsfordfd.com

Raymond DeSousa
Council Member
rdesousa@elmsfordfd.com

Michael Margiotta
Council Member
mmargiotta@elmsfordfd.com

Rose Califana
Alternate Council Member
rcalifana@elmsfordfd.com

Sydney Henry, Jr.
Alternate Council Member
shenry@elmsforddfd.com

Ex-Chiefs

Syed Alirahi
Ex-Assistant Chief
salirahi@elmsfordfd.com

Richard Constantino
Ex-Chief
rconstantino@elmsfordfd.com

Richard Hoke, Sr.
Ex-Chief
rhoke@elmsfordfd.com

Edward Rush
Ex-Chief
erush@elmsfordfd.com

Stephen Woehrle
Ex-Chief
swoehrle@elmsfordfd.com

William Zimkin
Ex-Chief
bzimkin@elmsfordfd.com

Members

Chris Broder
Firefighter
cbroder@elmsfordfd.com

Rose Califana
EMS Member
rcalifana@elmsfordfd.com

Alex Camacho
Mutual Aid Member
acamacho@elmsfordfd.com

Frank Confalone
Firefighter
fconfalone@elmsfordfd.com

Heidi Cordi
Medical Director
hcordi@elmsfordfd.com

Thomas Cox
Ex-Captain
tcox@elmsfordfd.com

John Curtin
Firefighter
jcurtin@elmsfordfd.com

Brandon Danuff
Mutual Aid Member
bdanuff@elmsfordfd.com

Yanick Desmarais
Firefighter
ydesmarais@elmsfordfd.com

Raymond DeSousa
Firefighter
rdesousa@elmsfordfd.com

Joseph Diaz
Firefighter
jdiaz@elmsfordfd.com

Joseph Dorio
Firefighter
jdorio@elmsfordfd.com

Joseph Dorio, Jr.
Firefighter
jdoriojr@elmsfordfd.com

Olivia Eannazzo
Firefighter
oeannazzo@elmsfordfd.com

John Falcone
Firefighter
jfalcone@elmsfordfd.com

Hugh Gallagher
Firefighter
hgallagher@elmsfordfd.com

Damoy Green
Ex-Captain
dgreen@elmsfordfd.com

Earl Green
Firefighter
egreen@elmsfordfd.com

Christine Griffin
Firefighter
cgriffin@elmsfordfd.com

Richard Griffin, Sr.
Ex-Captain
rgriffin@elmsfordfd.com

Richard Hoke, Jr.
Firefighter
rhoke.jr@elmsfordfd.com

Anthony Dorio
Ex-Captain
adorio@elmsfordfd.com

James Malone
Firefighter
jamlone@elmsfordfd.com

John Malone
Firefighter
johnmalone@elmsfordfd.com

Michael Margiotta
Firefighter
mmargiotta@elmsfordfd.com

Malachi Marshall
Firefighter
mmarshall@elmsfordfd.com

Jose Naulaguari
Firefighter
jnaulaguari@elmsfordfd.com

Chris Pagliuca
EMS Member
cpagliuca@elmsfordfd.com

Karl Pfeiffer
Ex-Captain
kpfeiffer@elmsfordfd.com

Alex Povella
Firefighter
apovella@elmsfordfd.com

Floyd Rhein
Ex-Captain
frhein@elmsfordfd.com

David Signor, Jr.
Firefighter
dsignorjr@elmsfordfd.com

Dylon Signor
Firefighter
dylonsignor@elmsfordfd.com

Joseph Sugrue
Firefighter
jsugrue@elmsfordfd.com

John Tobeschat
Mutual Aid Member
jtobeschat@elmsfordfd.com

Richard Tom
Firefighter
rtom@elmsfordfd.com

Jasin Lulanaj
Firefighter
jlulanaj@elmsfordfd.com

Department Desk Officers

Jasin Lulanaj
Department Secretary
jlulanaj@elmsfordfd.com